Third Party Reviews

5
Tim McIntyre | September 23, 2018 |

"Traveling through the area. I stopped in to get a haircut. Was greeted by Kerri. She cut my hair with professionalism and I got the MVP. I give this place 5 stars and highly recommend Kerri for your service."

1
Sita R. | January 09, 2017 |

"My son and I went for his haircut today with our 3lb emotional support/service licensed/registered dog and were asked to leave. The dog is not allowed apparently. Even after I advised them he was a service dog and offered proper credentials. A rep from Sports Clips then called me the next day to let me know that Sports Clips does not allow service dogs, even with a license and doctor's note. Apparently they do not believe service dogs provide an important service. Wow. Disgusting! Left and went to Super Cuts and they allowed the dog as long as his license was visible which it clearly was!!!!!"

5
Chuck Mound | May 22, 2018 |

"Been a while since I have been to this location. I had a great experience with my last haircut. One of the big things that separtes this place from the rest is that they wash your hair after your haircut. This is huge, no itchy neck all day. Haircut and service was great. I will be back again for another haircut."

1
Anthony D. | May 20, 2018 |

"I walk in and sign in everything going great and i'm expecting a 30 min wait at 2:30. The place closes at 4. As Im waiting one employee leaves while 6 people are waiting leaving one employee and a person who is on her first day at the job. While we are all waiting the one employee cutting hair is taking her time having a laugh. Like are you kidding me its sunday and i'm trying to get damn haircut, i'm not here for a good time. I walked out. Awful service, the one in Rockaway is 10x better"

5
Michael Cortes | May 13, 2018 |

"Good cut no waiting"

5
Debra Umstead | March 18, 2018 |

"Fantastic cut! Ask for Becky!"

5
Sam Danielson | January 26, 2018 |

"Dog-free experience. A++"

1
Tomas L. | April 05, 2015 |

"My son and I have been going here for about a year now. We went again yesterday. The experience was somewhat troubling. We both checked in at the same time, and after a short wait, my son was called, and he proceeded to get a triple play cut. When his cut was just getting started, 3 of the other hair cutters working there finished with their customers, one at a time, but rather than quickly clean up their stations and take the next customer, namely me, they decided to walk around, talk to each other, and do what was apparently an effort to waste time. My son's triple play cut was finally finished, and I was still waiting to be called. I was finally called by the same person who just cut my son's hair, and not surprisingly, the very second I finally sat down in the chair for my cut, the 3 other hair cutters proceeded to call the customers who came in after me. This was around 3pm. The cuts my son and I got were fine, and I tipped extremely well (30%), which I always did, so it was a surprise the way things went down yesterday. It's a haircut for goodness sake! Doesn't this business know how many Super Cuts and other barber shops there are in the area? If they don't want customers, that's exactly what they should get--no customers. Don't they know that they're in the service business? Apparently not."

5
Hao J. | October 15, 2016 |

"Just created this account to post review. My favorite hair salon was closed and I have been looking for a nice place to get my haircut done for a while. Found them on google app and gave them a try. The store manager Rhyan was so kind and nice. Gave me the haircut I want and the MVP service. Will definitely come back."

5
Dustin Dicristo | August 29, 2017 |

"I come here often on my lunch break when I'm in the area. Have had several different ladies cut my hair. All of then have done a nice job. Some more friendly then others but overall I am always satisfied. I ask for a scissor cut all around and I never get a look or comment, like I have at other chains. I like that they keep yiur preference on file so when you return its already noted in the computer. The haiwash and hot towel are also a big plus. I skip the massage to save time but its also nice if your not in a rush."