Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flanders

5 rating

Always great service!!! Clean quick and friendly.. My two sons and I always enjoy the experience...

5 rating

Great as always. Friendly and professional service with low wait time.

5 rating

This place is amazing. They have the best service. The workers are so friendly. They are Totally amazing. They absolutely take care of customers. From your customer William

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Rich S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Always great service!!! Clean quick and friendly.. My two sons and I always enjoy the experience..."

5
Dillon G. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Great as always. Friendly and professional service with low wait time."

5
Airsoft L. | January 1, 2021 Google

" This place is amazing. They have the best service. The workers are so friendly. They are Totally am"

5
Jeremy S. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Super nice staff who went out of their way to help each other. Loved my cut. I will definitely be b"

5
Gerald H. | December 18, 2020 Google

" awesome service highly recommend thanks Dani G. She is the best"

5
Ben G. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Thank you for keeping us looking good during a pandemic - you guys are all appreciated"

5
Michael S. | December 13, 2020 Google

" My hair stylist Grace was super nice and did a great job. Highly reccomend"

5
Bekki S. | December 2, 2020 Google

" They were great. Melinda cut my hair and it was exactly what I wanted. She moved fast and efficient"

5
Vishal M. | November 29, 2020 Google

" This place is nicely cleaned and Staff is professional"

5
Jay J. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Love my hair cut best hair cut I got!!! 10/10 would recommend. treated me with lots of respect and "