Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flanders

5 rating

I brought my sons (11,12) here for the first time. Kerri was amazing and my boys really loved it. Great service, very friendly and professional!!

5 rating

Very friendly staff, did a great job on my haircut

2 rating

Haircut was uneven and needed to be fixed and overall even with fixing it was a really poor cut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Anthula T. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I brought my sons (11,12) here for the first time. Kerri was amazing and my boys really loved it. G"

5
David Y. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff, did a great job on my haircut"

2
Danielle C. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Haircut was uneven and needed to be fixed and overall even with fixing it was a really poor cut"

5
Mike H. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Love sport clips haircuts All stylists are friendly and professional They all do a great job"

5
Melissa S. | September 5, 2020 Google

" My 16 year old son got a great cut. Took her time to make it look nice."

5
Su P. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Danielle did an awesome job!! My son had a hair cut after 4 months, she was very patient, the final"

5
Ryan D. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Yesterday I went to Sport Clips for the first time and I was extremely satisfied with all of the se"

5
Mike H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts at a reasonable price. Friendly staff and a convenient location!"

5
cory s. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Melinda did a good job under the new guidance wish I could get facial hair and sideburns cut but wi"

1
Matt S. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Worst hair cut I've ever gotten, hair lines are completely different on either side, beard trimmed "