Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flanders

5 rating

Karissa was excellent

5 rating

Karis did great work

3 rating

Nice haircut. Unfortunately, hair stylists not wearing masks routinely and masks are optional for customers despite current CDC guidelines for both vaccinated and unvaccinated people to wear masks indoors. My hair stylist did put on a mask at my request.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Rita S. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Karissa was excellent"

5
Urvi P. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Karis did great work"

3
adamltw | August 19, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut. Unfortunately, hair stylists not wearing masks routinely and masks are optional for c"

5
Harold K. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Threre hrave vrery grood eggroles here!"

2
Dill d. | July 28, 2021 Google

" i lrike VERRY GROOD! dey vut my hrair to. rook grood! but dey diddti "uderstan acsent! so" it was h"

1
Caitlin J. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Took my 3 year old to get a haircut as soon as they opened. The girl was immediately annoyed and wa"

5
Robert W. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Dani in Flanders is a very talented stylist with great attention to detail."

4
Mike H. | June 1, 2021 Google

" The service was great. The stylist are great, mine was no exception. But why did I get charged extr"

5
Erik G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location for about three years. Of course, with the pandemic, today was t"

5
Mike S. | April 25, 2021 Google

" This was my first experience at Sports Clips in Flanders and it was a great one. Shop was nice and "