Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flanders

5 rating

Friendly staff. Clean store. Quick service.

5 rating

Every visit has been wonderful. I don't have a favorite stylist. I take the first available slot and I've been in a different chair every time. They were all incredible. I am always completely satisfied. I recommend the ITC location to my friends and family. I'll post a pic.

5 rating

Thank you to Kerri and Lorraine for giving our boys the best haircuts along with a ton of laughs today!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Sue Z. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Clean store. Quick service."

5
Sean W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Every visit has been wonderful. I don't have a favorite stylist. I take the first available slot and"

5
Liz D. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you to Kerri and Lorraine for giving our boys the best haircuts along with a ton of laughs tod"

3
Mani D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"We asked for a style for my son asked for scissors on top. I moved away for a minute and the stylist"

5
Randy S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"They are friendly, affordable,and do not require appointments."

5
Carl R. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Kerri is the best stylist PERIOD. Highly recommend the app for checking in as sometimes she has a wa"

4
Anthony G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, super friendly and professional staff. You can really tell the owner has a passion "

5
Greg D. | July 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/VOfexc423r98sT1cE1fCrw?hrid=-G3YiE4yA4mbjRj-blOnRg"

5
nell d. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Once place clean and great prices."

5
Michael Z. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Stylists are fantastic great with kids or adults. The owner is amazing she will remember you if repe"