Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flanders

5 rating

Great haircut everytime we come. My son won't get his hair cut anywhere else.

3 rating

Quick service and clean store but the lady that cut my hair she was so rude to me. Also she kept pulling my hair .

5 rating

Absolutely love Kerri !! not only does she always give my son the exact cut he?s looking for she goes above and beyond what he?s looking for thanks to her knowledge and experience. We feel like family from the time we walk in until the time we walk out ??

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
James M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Great haircut everytime we come. My son won't get his hair cut anywhere else."

3
Jocelyn S. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Quick service and clean store but the lady that cut my hair she was so rude to me. Also she kept pul"

5
Christine P. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"Absolutely love Kerri !! not only does she always give my son the exact cut he?s looking for she goe"

5
Sue Z. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff. Clean store. Quick service."

5
Sean W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Every visit has been wonderful. I don't have a favorite stylist. I take the first available slot and"

5
Liz D. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you to Kerri and Lorraine for giving our boys the best haircuts along with a ton of laughs tod"

3
Mani D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"We asked for a style for my son asked for scissors on top. I moved away for a minute and the stylist"

5
Randy S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"They are friendly, affordable,and do not require appointments."

5
Carl R. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Kerri is the best stylist PERIOD. Highly recommend the app for checking in as sometimes she has a wa"

4
Anthony G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts, super friendly and professional staff. You can really tell the owner has a passion "